My Blogging Journey

coffee-apple-iphone-desk

When I decided to start a blog about anxiety, I was hoping that it would help people who may not realise they are not alone. Well, I have been seriously blogging for about 2 months and I have been really happy with peoples interest and feedback.

I now have nearly 400 followers on Twitter, probably about 70% are those who have found me and followed me. While this might not be a lot to big blogs, I am amazed at the number and I am truly thankful to everyone who has taken the time to follow me.

I have now started my own anxiety group on Facebook and I am hoping that this gets a good following as well. I think it is important for me that I can try to help people or just jabber on and be entertaining.

Either way, I have thoroughly enjoyed it and I hope to be carrying on for a long time yet.

Leave a Reply

