My Daughter Teaches Me ROBLOX on YouTube

For a good few months now, my daughter has been really fond of Minecraft and Roblox. To be honest, as a man rapidly trying to cling onto a semblance of technical knowledge, I had no idea what either of these games were.

My daughter has already bestowed the wonders of Minecraft upon me, but yesterday she wanted to show me Roblox. I was initially resistant as I don’t really find this type of game interesting, but I thought that I would have a go.

One thing I learned was that my daughter has a very commanding, almost teacher like technique that was most alarming. You will see the rest of my training in this video that I recorded. There may be further lessons in the future!

Leave a Reply

