What is This Pokemon Go?

I have resisted the urge to see what all the fuss was about with Pokemon Go. Almost every member of my family are into it, going on Pokemon walks and posting their latest catch.

I have even read reports of people losing weight with all the walking they are doing. I do a lot of walking with my dog anyway, but I thought I would give Pokemon a try while I was walking my furry companion.

This is a video I made of my very first Pokemon walk. It wasn’t too bad, although I did feel a bit self conscious. Not that anyone was really watching what I was doing, as they were probably hunting too.

There are still a lot of things that I don’t know about this game. I am going to have to speak to my daughter or young niece to find out the best way to play!

Leave a Reply

