#12 – Best Made Plans

sunlight_trees_shade-wallpaper-10758368-01

Well, the commitment to do more country walking with my dog didn’t last long. In fact, the last one I did was the one I mentioned in the last journal.

In my defence, I have been working hard on an app for the church, which has taken more time than I had expected. I am pleased with the result, though, just remains to be seen if it works ok.

It always seems the way that my schemes of getting fit again or doing something always get ongoing delays. Maybe I am subconsciously delaying them to avoid it in the first place.

My anxiety has been unusually settled at the moment. I often think that it does this every so often to lull me into a false sense of security. Just as I start to get comfortable, it will jump out and scare the crap out of me.

While i type this, I am under constant attack from Felix the kitten. He keeps trying to walk over my keyboard. So far, he has successfully turned off my WiFi, sound, mouse pad and switched my screen to an external source.

On the plus side, we have a new Co-Op opening near us, every cloud and so on.

Anxiety a very worrying 3

Leave a Reply

