VLOG #2 – Cute Kittens are Relaxing

They say that pet therapy is good for lowering blood pressure and relaxing you. I have found that about out new kittens. They really relax me even when I’m not playing with them.

I have loved having kittens around since we used to foster them a few years ago. These two are particularly cute.

One thought on “VLOG #2 – Cute Kittens are Relaxing

  1. Pet therapy is the best. My psychologist told my family I should have a pet and somehow mum and dad agreed. It’s been the best thing to ever happen having my dog. Not a moment goes buy when you can’t laugh at the little character. Definitely a great way to get yourself going again and having something to rely on you and need you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

